powdered milk

Is Powdered Milk Gluten-Free?

MIlk powder is a popular household item. Its key ingredient is naturally gluten-free. The powdered form of milk may contain gluten. The list of ingredients or the GF label can…

Is Smuckers Caramel Gluten Free? Info, Alternatives & Recipes

Smucker’s is widely popular for its caramel-flavored syrups and toppings.  The regular Caramel Topping contains gluten, as clearly indicated by its label. The other caramel items by Smucker’s can be…

Are Funyuns Gluten Free. Recipes, Info and More

Funyuns are onion-flavored snacks, popularly enjoyed in America. The key ingredient in Funyuns is cornmeal. It is naturally gluten free and is usually a safe snack for most celiac patients….

Does Miso Soup Have Gluten? Is Miso Soup Gluten Free or Not?

Miso soup is a traditional Japanese soup. Its ingredients include different combinations of grains. Depending on the type of grains, the soup may contain gluten.  You need to check out…

Is Vanilla Extract Gluten Free? Info, Brands and More

Vanilla is a popular flavor to add in baking and cooking sweets. Vanilla extract is one of the most widely-used in the world. Pure vanilla extract or flavor should be…

Is Nutella Gluten Free. Facts and Popular Alternatives

Nutella is a popular chocolate-and-hazelnut spread by Fererro.  Bread, pancakes, waffles, and crepes can be topped with Nutella. This spread does not contain any gluten-containing ingredient. Nutella is not certified…

Is Amaretto Liqueur Gluten Free? Info and Recipes

Amaretto is an Italian liqueur.  It is known for its sweet taste and almond flavor. Most Amaretto brands use non-gluten ingredients to make it.  The gluten-free status of Amaretto depends…

Is Kettle Corn Gluten Free. Safe Brands and Recipes

Kettle corn is a kind of popcorn that’s sweet and salty in taste. The name comes from the traditional way of cooking it in a cast-iron kettle. Kettle corn is…

Is Hennessy Cognac Gluten Free. Cognac Recipes and More

Hennessy cognac is a popular beverage from a distiller in France.  Hennessy’s cognac produces pure distilled cognac.  Cognac is a type of brandy produced in France’s Cognac. Hennessy cognac is…

Are Kraft Caramel Bits Gluten Free – Product Info and Advice

Kraft America’s Classic Caramel Bits are a popular caramel candy, also used in dessert-making.  Kraft indicates allergens in its products – and its Caramel Bits’ ingredients list doesn’t mention gluten….