Is Cheese Whiz Gluten Free. What People With Celiac Should Know

Cheese Whiz is a vastly popular cheese sauce.  Its key ingredient is dairy products, but there are many other ingredients and additives.  Cheese Whiz is not labeled as gluten free,…