Are Grits Gluten Free. Ingredients and More

A versatile side-dish, grits combine deliciously with a wide variety of foods: ham, shrimps, bacon, eggs, meat, fish, vegetables, etc.  Since they are made from corn, grits are naturally gluten…

Is Polenta Gluten Free? Corn Grits and More

Polenta is an amazing gluten-free substitute for pasta. Since it’s not an ingredient but a dish in itself, it can be either consumed alone or combined with almost anything: vegetables,…