is heineken gluten free

Is Heineken Gluten Free – Info, Other Brands and More

Heineken’s pale lager beer is widely popular across the world. Heineken beer is made from barley, which is a gluten-grain. Heineken beer is not completely gluten-free. The gluten count is…