Tostitos Queso

Is Tostitos Queso Gluten Free? Safe Brands and Recepies

Queso dip is naturally gluten free. Tostitos Queso dips don’t contain gluten ingredients. The products are not tested for gluten content. Cross-contamination in manufacturing facilities is a possibility. An evening…

Is Smuckers Caramel Gluten Free? Info, Alternatives & Recipes

Smucker’s is widely popular for its caramel-flavored syrups and toppings.  The regular Caramel Topping contains gluten, as clearly indicated by its label. The other caramel items by Smucker’s can be…

Are Funyuns Gluten Free. Recipes, Info and More

Funyuns are onion-flavored snacks, popularly enjoyed in America. The key ingredient in Funyuns is cornmeal. It is naturally gluten free and is usually a safe snack for most celiac patients….

Why Does Gluten Free Bread Have to be Frozen

Unadulterated, raw honey produced in the hive is gluten-free. Apart from being an incredible source of amino acids and vitamins, raw honey is gluten free and has anti-bacterial, antiseptic, and…

Athletes With Celiac Disease. Everything You Need to Know

Did you know that celiac disease is one of the most common autoimmune conditions? You’ll be shocked to learn that one out of every hundred healthy Americans has it. So…

Is Nutella Gluten Free. Facts and Popular Alternatives

Nutella is a popular chocolate-and-hazelnut spread by Fererro.  Bread, pancakes, waffles, and crepes can be topped with Nutella. This spread does not contain any gluten-containing ingredient. Nutella is not certified…

Is Amaretto Liqueur Gluten Free? Info and Recipes

Amaretto is an Italian liqueur.  It is known for its sweet taste and almond flavor. Most Amaretto brands use non-gluten ingredients to make it.  The gluten-free status of Amaretto depends…

Is Kettle Corn Gluten Free. Safe Brands and Recipes

Kettle corn is a kind of popcorn that’s sweet and salty in taste. The name comes from the traditional way of cooking it in a cast-iron kettle. Kettle corn is…

Is Hennessy Cognac Gluten Free. Cognac Recipes and More

Hennessy cognac is a popular beverage from a distiller in France.  Hennessy’s cognac produces pure distilled cognac.  Cognac is a type of brandy produced in France’s Cognac. Hennessy cognac is…

Are Kraft Caramel Bits Gluten Free – Product Info and Advice

Kraft America’s Classic Caramel Bits are a popular caramel candy, also used in dessert-making.  Kraft indicates allergens in its products – and its Caramel Bits’ ingredients list doesn’t mention gluten….