Is Nutella Gluten Free. Facts and Popular Alternatives

Nutella is a popular chocolate-and-hazelnut spread by Fererro.  Bread, pancakes, waffles, and crepes can be topped with Nutella. This spread does not contain any gluten-containing ingredient. Nutella is not certified…

Is Amaretto Liqueur Gluten Free? Info and Recipes

Amaretto is an Italian liqueur.  It is known for its sweet taste and almond flavor. Most Amaretto brands use non-gluten ingredients to make it.  The gluten-free status of Amaretto depends…

Is Kettle Corn Gluten Free. Safe Brands and Recipes

Kettle corn is a kind of popcorn that’s sweet and salty in taste. The name comes from the traditional way of cooking it in a cast-iron kettle. Kettle corn is…

Is Hennessy Cognac Gluten Free. Cognac Recipes and More

Hennessy cognac is a popular beverage from a distiller in France.  Hennessy’s cognac produces pure distilled cognac.  Cognac is a type of brandy produced in France’s Cognac. Hennessy cognac is…

Are Kraft Caramel Bits Gluten Free – Product Info and Advice

Kraft America’s Classic Caramel Bits are a popular caramel candy, also used in dessert-making.  Kraft indicates allergens in its products – and its Caramel Bits’ ingredients list doesn’t mention gluten….

Is Organic Food Gluten Free. What’s The Difference Anyway

Organic food refers to farmed items that are produced following defined standards of farming.  Gluten free food refers to products that are naturally free from the plant protein called gluten….

Are Ladyfingers Gluten Free. Recipes, Brands and Information

Ladyfingers are a delicate cross between a cookie and a cake. They are eaten alone or paired with other desserts. The traditional ladyfinger recipe requires flour, which is why ladyfingers…

Is Zatarain’s Jambalaya Gluten Free and How to Make Your Own

Zatarain’s, a popular food and spice brand, is known for spice mixes, including Jambalaya.   Jambalaya is a well-known rice dish that may be glutinous because of the presence of…

Is Cheese Whiz Gluten Free. What People With Celiac Should Know

Cheese Whiz is a vastly popular cheese sauce.  Its key ingredient is dairy products, but there are many other ingredients and additives.  Cheese Whiz is not labeled as gluten free,…

Is Risotto Gluten Free – Info, Brands and Recipes

Risotto is a rice dish that comes from northern Italy. Its ingredients include rice, broth, cheese, aromatics, veggies, and proteins. Generally, risotto is gluten free unless it is cooked with…