Is Hennessy Cognac Gluten Free. Cognac Recipes and More

Hennessy cognac is a popular beverage from a distiller in France.  Hennessy’s cognac produces pure distilled cognac.  Cognac is a type of brandy produced in France’s Cognac. Hennessy cognac is…

Are Kraft Caramel Bits Gluten Free – Product Info and Advice

Kraft America’s Classic Caramel Bits are a popular caramel candy, also used in dessert-making.  Kraft indicates allergens in its products – and its Caramel Bits’ ingredients list doesn’t mention gluten….

Is Zatarain’s Jambalaya Gluten Free and How to Make Your Own

Zatarain’s, a popular food and spice brand, is known for spice mixes, including Jambalaya.   Jambalaya is a well-known rice dish that may be glutinous because of the presence of…

Is Creme Brulee Gluten Free. Info and Brands Inside

Crème brûlée, also known as burned cream or crema catalana, is a delicious dessert that consists of a custard base topped with a crispy layer of caramelized sugar. Usually, creme…

Is Olive Oil Gluten Free? Info, Recipes and Popular Brands

Olive oil is one of the most popular oils in the world, used for various purposes. It is derived from the fruit of the olive tree.  This oil is naturally…

Is Butter Gluten Free. Ghee vs Real Butter and More

Butter is a dairy-based source of fat and protein. It is popularly used as a spread, condiment, cooking ingredient, and even flavoring agent. Butter is derived from milk and is,…

Are Sprinkles Gluten Free? Info and Advice For Sprinkles Lovers

Sprinkles are small pieces of confectionery that are widely used for decorative purposes or to add extra texture to desserts. Even though sprinkles are usually made from gluten-free ingredients, cross-contamination…

Is Ricotta Cheese Gluten Free – What is it and Recipes

Ricotta is an Italian cheese that is well-known among connoisseurs across the world. Plain ricotta cheese is generally gluten free. But if vinegar is used in its making, a malt…

Is Nacho Cheese Gluten Free – Popular Brands and Recipes

Nacho cheese is a cheese sauce that’s served as a dip with nacho chips. It is not any specific type of cheese; different types of cheeses may be used to…

Does Modified Food Starch Have Gluten and What it is Anyway?

Modified starch is mainly used as a food additive to thicken, emulsify, or stabilize products. If you are celiac or suffer from gluten intolerance, then it is important for you…