gluten free teriyaki chicken recipe

Gluten Free Teriyaki Chicken Recipe. Finger Licking Good

Being on a gluten-free diet doesn’t mean you need to exclude delicious food from your life. On the contrary, it only means that you need to pay attention to the…

celiac disease symptoms

Symptoms of Celiac Disease. The disease with a thousand faces

Celiac disease can sometimes be difficult to diagnose. And this happens mainly because this disorder affects people differently and symptoms may not always be clear indicators. Celiac disease is easier…

Celiac Disease Treatment. Think Management Instead

If you suffer from celiac disease, consuming gluten will damage your small intestine and prevent your body from absorbing the necessary nutrients from the food you eat. Unfortunately, there is…

Celiac Disease for Dummies. Everything You Need to Know About Celiac

Celiac disease affects about 1% of the world population. If you do not treat celiac by simply avoiding foods that contain gluten, it can cause damage to other organs in the body. People with celiac can’t eat foods that contain the wheat protein called gluten. The only treatment as of today is simply not eating foods containing gluten. Celiac disease for dummies is a page dedicated to provide info on celiac disease without using complicated and medical language so that the common person…

Is There Gluten in Brandy? Answer and Gluten Free Brands

Since it is made from grapes and other fruits, pure, distilled brandy is considered gluten-free. Special attention should be paid to flavored varieties as they may contain glutenous ingredients such…

is coconut milk gluten free

Is Coconut Milk Gluten Free? Find Out More Below

Coconuts are naturally gluten, dairy, lactose, and soy-free. Though their name may be misleading, coconuts are not actually nuts. That means that it is safe to eat by people with…

Is Apple Cider Gluten Free?

Cider is naturally gluten-free and can be safely consumed by celiac and gluten-intolerant people. Alcoholic cider is obtained by fermenting apple juice with sugar and yeast. The yeast that is…

Is Heinz Ketchup Gluten Free?

Heinz’s ketchup line is considered gluten-free to 20 ppm. Heinz Tomato Ketchup contains no palm oil, flavours, colours, preservatives, thickeners, or gluten-containing ingredients. Since ketchup is usually combined with other…

Is Philadelphia Cream Cheese Gluten Free?

Thanks to its unique creamy and fresh taste, Philadelphia Cream Cheese can be used in many delicious ways. Cream cheese is naturally gluten-free. According to Kraft, Philadelphia Cream Cheese IS…

is corned beef gluten free

Is Corned Beef Gluten Free? Gluten Free Heroes

Usually made from the rear leg and rump or the brisket, corned beef is cured in a brine solution to which diverse seasonings are added. The brine solution in which…