Is Crisco Gluten Free

Crisco can replace margarine and butter in any cooking or baking recipe. According to the information available on Crisco’s official website, their products have no gluten-containing ingredients. However, since Crisco…

Is Aunt Jemima Syrup Gluten Free

Aunt Jemima Syrup combines deliciously not only with pancakes but also with waffles, cereals, fruit, pies.  Aunt Jemima provides gourmets with a wide range of pancake mixes, delicious syrups, grits,…

Is Vegetable Oil Gluten Free

Vegetable oil is commonly used for cooking purposes, at home, and in the food industry.   Commonly used vegetable oils include sunflower oil, canola oil, soyabean oil, and more.  Vegetable…

Is Gatorade Gluten Free

Gatorade is a widely popular energy drink used by athletes. It is produced by PepsiCo and available in more than 80 nations. This sports-themed drink is not made from any…

Does Bacon Have Gluten – Complete Guide With Popular Brands and Recipes

Bacon is a delicious source of animal protein and fat. It comes from animal meat, and hence, it’s naturally gluten free.  The process of making bacon from meat does not…

Is Stella Artois Gluten-Free?

Stella Artois Pilsner is popular among beer lovers, especially in America. This beverage, originally produced in Belgium, is now manufactured by Anheuser–Busch InBev.  It has two variants: the traditional brew…

Is Southern Comfort Gluten Free

Southern Comfort is a whiskey brand that is popular among alcohol connoisseurs for 140 years. The ingredients of this drink are a well-kept secret.  Marketed as a whiskey, Southern Comfort’s…

Gluten Free Instant Pudding – Recipes and Best Brands

Pudding is a classic favourite and has many variants. Ingredients commonly used in puddings are gluten free. Different brands in the US produce gluten free puddings, but you must check…

is heineken gluten free

Is Heineken Gluten Free – Info, Other Brands and More

Heineken’s pale lager beer is widely popular across the world. Heineken beer is made from barley, which is a gluten-grain. Heineken beer is not completely gluten-free. The gluten count is…

Is Smirnoff Ice Gluten-Free? Complete Guide for the Brand

SMIRNOFF is internationally noted as the producer of premium vodka. Its vodka is made out of corn, which makes it gluten-free.  However, Smirnoff Ice is a brewed malt beverage in…